600 Followers!

Hello my lovelies,

It was literally three weeks ago that I was writing a post about receiving 500 followers and now I have just hit 600. Every single day I feel like I enjoy blogging more and more and seeing positive reactions and growth is just the icing on the cake.

Being a blogger, especially about parenting is a real community and the sense of being able to have a little rant and someone reply and genuinely be interested or helpful is a really nice feeling. I’m so thankful for every single thing that I have in my life and everyone who follows my blog and the ability to express myself in the way that I want.

I have recently started a facebook page to share my posts to so if you don’t have wordpress, bloglovin’ or don’t want to follow me by email then you could follow me on facebook, I will leave all of the different links below.

Thankyou for everything guys,

blog: Click here

Bloglovin’ click here to follow me

Facebook page: click here to follow me on facebook

speak soon,

Hannah x

4 thoughts on “600 Followers!

Leave a Reply

