500 Followers

Hello my lovely humanoids,

I am so so happy today because I finally hit 500 followers which is super exciting. I know that doesn’t sound like much I started this blog 8 months ago and only really expected to be blogging for only a couple of months before I got distracted and moved onto something else like I do with pretty much every single one of my hobbies.

So being able to grow and progress so much in 8 months has been a really positive thing in my life. It has helped with my anxiety and motivation and just keeping my own identity and not dying of loneliness and I have also met some really rad people in similar situations or with the same interests, it’s been such a positive part of my life and I am proud of myself for how far I have come on my own.

 

 

 

So thank you for joining my sometimes pointless ramblings, I thoroughly, thoroughly appreciate it.

Speak soon,

Hannah x

11 thoughts on “500 Followers

Leave a Reply

