Top 5 Worst Liquid Lipsticks.

Hello my angels,

I know that I am only uploading YouTube videos at the moment, i’m trying to find a nice balance of being able to upload and blog and go about my day to day life but I get so distracted so easily so I hope that my blog posts about my videos are okay.

Today I have for you my ‘Top 5 ย Worst Liquid Lipsticks’. Now I am a liquid Lipstick fanatic and I completely love trying new products and brands. I love to chop and change to find out which formulas I love and will always buy one offs for beautiful products (i’m a whore I know) so I thought I’d find the 5 products which I dislike the most and tell you all about why (I go into so much detail, I actually didn’t even realise that I was rambling on so much until I came to editing).

Make sure to visit the page and hit the like and subscribe. Also follow the instructions in the link below for all of my other social media so that you can keep in contact.

Also make sure to visit my page so that you can subscribe, you can do that by clicking HEEERRREEE

Love you all,

Speak soon,

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

