ABH Liquid Lipstick Review and Swatches in Requiem and Poet (YouTube Video).

Hello my Angels,

Okay, so i’ve made my Youtube re-debut (not a word but kinda makes sense) and I’m super excited. I had wanted to do this video for ages but I wanted to put a bunch of effort into it as I haven’t seen too many of these liquid lipsticks reviewed, everyone just seems to have them and i wanted to give my honest opinion on them.

I love liquid lipsticks but even more than that I love trying new products, I will rarely buy excessive amounts of the same product but i’m sure that if I did that product would be angel dust or something just as rare.

So if you want to see my review on Poet and Requiem thenΒ watch below.

Make sure to give a thumbs up and subscribe and i’ll speak to you guys soon.

Speak soon,

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

