Lifestyle

Where Have I been?

Hi guys,

So I haven’t been blogging for a while. I know that it’s probably been like a week and a half but pretty much every day either consists of me blogging or planning blogging so it’s been weird but it’s been well needed as well.

I had a couple of down periods recently and some of you know that I’ve been suffering with post-natal depression that comes and goes. Now, Mental health is something that really interests me and something that I really enjoy talking about, researching and discussing.

I don’t feel like I’m ready to talk about it yet but I’ve actually made a couple of friends in similar situations through blogging who are great for talking to. Blogging is a great outlet and even better if there’s someone to talk to let alone listening and I’m so appreciative of every single person who reads my blog or speaks to me.

I’m feeling back to myself and posts will return shortly.

Speak soon,

Hannah x

One thought on “Where Have I been?

Leave a Reply

