Top 10 Makeup Of The Day’s Photo Compilation.

Hi guys,

Okay, So I have been excited to do this blog post for a couple of weeks now and finally finished my 10th makeup look so decided to compile them into one big old blog post with links to each individual blog post.

Okay so I started documenting my makeup looks when I reached 100 followers on my blog and it was around new years. It was my new Years Resolution to become more confident in myself and more adventurous with my makeup and you can really tell how I started to build my self worth.

I have never been confident with the way I look and have relied on wearing skimpy clothes and having an adventurous dress sense for attention but since Leo has been bored I put on a lot of weight and felt my confidence completely diminish. Having always had confidence issues I have relied on attention and compliments from other people to make me feel some sort of self worth but I decided I was going to do it for myself.

It was actually one of the reasons I started my blog, I wanted to be able to document my progress and to build something that I could be completely proud of having done myself but improving my makeup skills gave me the satisfaction that I used to receive from other people. Having something that I am now passionate about has made me love myself as opposed to liking myself from other people loving me. It’s a weird one but it makes sense in my head.

You can actually see the confidence growing through my blog posts as I found it difficult to even take full face photos.

So let’s begin.

MOTD 1: 100 Followers Warm Brown Cut crease

motd 1.jpg

MOTD 2: Quick Purple Eye Look

motd 2 .jpg

MOTD 3: Cool Toned Eye Look:

motd 3.jpg

MOTD 4: Orange Smokey EyeΒ 

motd 4.jpg

MOTD 5: Modern Renaissance Pink Cut CreaseΒ 

motd 5

MOTD 6: Urban Decay Full Spectrum First Impression Look

motd 6.jpg

MOTD 7: Green Lips

motd 7

MOTD 8: Violet Voss Holy Grail First Impression look

motd 8

MOTD 9: Mothers Day, Day Look

motd 9

MOTD 10: Anastasia Beverly Hills Metallic Liquid Lipstick

IMG_0739

I am going to continue to document my new blog posts as I really enjoy watching my own progress, even though it may not look like a lot, the small differences really really mean a lot.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this blog post.

Speak soon,

Hannah x

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Makeup Of The Day’s Photo Compilation.

Leave a Reply

