MOTD 10: Anastasia Beverly Hills Metalic Lipstick

Hello my lovelies,

So today I tested out a new product which I was very excited about, it’s the Anastasia Beverly hills liquid lipsticks which have extremely recently been added to their UK store. It is a product which I have wanted to try for a long long time but unfortunately Beauty Bay, Cult Beauty and their own website have only stocked eyebrow products, brushes, lipglosses and highlight palettes but I’m not going to get too much into that as I plan on doing a swatch and review on this shade and the other which I purchased so here is the look that I came up with.

IMG_0740IMG_0739

What I used

Face:

Urban Decay Pore Perfecting Primer, Nivea Men Post Shave Balm for the Forehead, L’Oreal True Match Foundation in 1.D/1.W Golden Ivory, Mac Studio Finish Concealer in NW10, Seventeen Define and Conquer Contour kit (highlight powder for setting face) Nyx Blush in taupe for contour, Nyx Illuminator Enigmatic.

Eyes:

Mac Studio Finish Concealer to prime, Two Faced Sweet Peached Palette White Peach to set the lid, Morphe 35K for the look, Nyx Matte Liquid Liner in Black, Ebay Eyelashes, Duo Eyelash Glue, ABH dipbrow pomade in Chocolate for the tail and mid section of the brow, Nyx blush in Taupe for the front Portion, L’oreal Brow Plumper, Urban Decay Perversion Mascara.

Lips:

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Requiem

I hope you have enjoyed this look. I tried to keep the eyes quite simple as the lip was so bold butΒ I think it looks quite nice. What’s your favourite liquid Lipstick?

Speak soon,

Hannah x

4 thoughts on “MOTD 10: Anastasia Beverly Hills Metalic Lipstick

Leave a Reply

