Help, I’m Addicted to Putting my Child in Dungarees.

Hi guys,

So the dreaded time finally came the other day where I had to have a first clean out of Leo’s clothes. He’s now out of newborn and 0-3 months and there is a massive bag of baby clothes sitting in the corner of the room which I need to wash Iron and sell on gumtree (adult life).

When cleaning out his tiny clothes I stumbled across a type of clothing which kept recurring and which made me really think. This was dungarees. Actually come to think of it, the first clothing I ever bought when I was pregnant was a pair of bright orange finding nemo dungarees from the Disney Store which is 6-9 months and which I hope to get Leo wearing in the summer, they’re so cute and I am genuinely so excited.

I realised that Leo has well over an excess of 10 pairs of dungarees and they are actually the majority of what he wears on a day to day basis and when looking through photos I have taken since he’s been born I realised that actually the majority of photos I’ve taken for social media are actually wearing dungarees and I don’t regret a second, they’re so damn cute.


Here is a small variety of his dungarees. Plus a number that I haven’t photographed and a lot which he’s still too small for, I know right crazy.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post. I’ll be posting a palette review on YouTube tomorrow so watch out for that.

Speak soon,

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

