Leo’s Four Month Update

Hi Guys,

So believe it or not Leo is four months, I know tight. I can remember sitting down and writing every single ones of his previous month updates like they were yesterday and if you’ve followed this blog for a while you might remember reading them (probably not).

So today as I’ve joined the YouTube bandwagon I thought I’d give this opportunity to film Leo’s update and get him on camera and I really enjoyed filming it. Since creating a YouTube channel it’s improved my confidence greatly, I feel more oblivious to what people think about me and just happier in general.

If you’d like to give that a look I’d love that so click below.

Leo’s 4 month updateย 

Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 20.00.34

 

Click HEEEERRRREEEE to view my channel.

I appreciate all of the support I’ve been receiving recently,

Speak soon,

Hannah x

3 thoughts on “Leo’s Four Month Update

Leave a Reply

