Violet Voss Holy Grail Unboxing and Review.

Good afternoon my little cherubs,

The other day I received the Violet Voss palette which I have wanted ever since I first started liking makeup. It’s one of the most beautiful colour selection and has such a phenomenal reputation there’s no way that I can not want it.

I filmed a tiny review unboxing it and looking at the shadows on my youtube which will be linked below and I will update with what I think of the formula and makeup of the days.

I used the shadows after I  stopped filming and my personal opinion was that the mattes weren’t as pigmented and took a little more time to work in and the creamy shades were beautiful. I really really loved them and I think that paired with the modern renaissance which only has two non-matte shades then I think it would be incredible.

Click on the links below to watch the video

Violet Voss Holy Grail First Impression.

screen-shot-2017-03-03-at-20-54-09

Click HERE to go to my channel.

Speak soon,

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

