MOTD 7: Green Lips

Hi guys,

Sorry I haven’t been as consistent with posting, I’ve had some super exciting things happening that I’ve had to concentrate on so that’s been my focus for the time being but I’ve got plenty of new posts and ideas ready. Today I thought I’d just do a makeup of the day because I felt super duper sassy and pretty. Leo and myself went to see my mum today so we decided to dress up.

IMG_0508.JPGIMG_0509.JPG

Face:

Urban Decay Pore Perfecting Primer,Β Nyx Stay Matte but not Flatte 01 Ivory, Mac Studio Finish Concealer in NW10, seventeen contour palette, Rimmel stay Matte 005 Silky Beige, Elf translucent pressed Powder, Mary Loumaniser, Nyx Dewy Finish Setting Spray

Eyes

Nyx Eye shadow Base in white, ABH dipbrow in chocolate, nyx blush in taupe, Urban Decay Full spectrum Palette in delirious, Sketch, Faded, Minx and Paranoia. Urban Decay Moondust single shadow in solstice. Nyx matte liquid eyeliner, ysl volume effect mascara, Eyelure london ENchanted Lashes.

Lips

jeffree starr liquid lipstick in the colour crocodile tears.

img_0499

Here’s a photo of Leo looking super cute today,

Speak tomorrow guys,

Hannah x

5 thoughts on “MOTD 7: Green Lips

Leave a Reply

