Urban Decay Full Spectrum First impression and Swatches.

Good morning guys,

So I know that I promised my Urban Decay Full Spectrum review yesterday
but I was delayed as I wanted it to be better than my previous videos and I’m actually really pleased with how this one turned out even though my swatches were a bit off.

I really really appreciate feedback on my videos and my blog posts and for any comments as it will help me to grow as a person and as a blog so don’t be shy.

I’ve worked hard on this so I hope that you enjoy it.

Urban Decay Full Spectrum First impression and Swatches.

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-19-16-05

also subscribe to my channel here for new videos.

so comment, like and subscribe and I’ll talk to you tomorrow,

speak soon,

Hannah x

 

2 thoughts on “Urban Decay Full Spectrum First impression and Swatches.

Leave a Reply

