MOTD 6: Urban Decay Full Spectrum First Impression Look

Hi guys,

So today is a great day as is any other in which I get to use a new palette. Today’s blessing comes in the form of the Urban Decay Full Spectrum Palette which I picked up yesterday and I have to say I am in love. I put myself off buying this palette for a long time purely because I do not use bright colours in my day to day life but there are only so many looks you can do with browns and Oranges and I have to tell you I am reaching the end of my lifespan. So I decided to pick this up and give it a go.

Now I’m not going to go too much into this because I’m actually posting a first impressions video on YouTube tomorrow with the look I am doing today but I have to say I love this palette.

I wanted to focus this look on Purples because it’s a safer colour than bright yellow and also is easy to match up with lip colours but I hope that you like it.

IMG_0485.JPG

IMG_0473.JPG

IMG_0474.JPG

 

What I used

Face: Urban Decay Pore Perfecting Primer,ย Nyx Stay Matte but not Flatte 01 Ivory, Mac Studio Finish Concealer in NW10, Nyx Contour Palette, Rimmel stay Matte 005 Silky Beige, Elf translucent Powder, Mary Loumaniser, Nyx Dewy Finish Setting Spray

Eyes

Nyx Eye shadow Base in white, ABH dipbrow in chocolate, nyx blush in taupe, Urban Decay Full spectrum Palette in delirious, Sketch, Faded, Minx and Paranoia. Urban Decay Moondust single shadow in solstice. Nyx matte liquid eyeliner, ysl volume effect mascara, Eyelure london ENchanted Lashes.

Lips

Milani Amore Lip cream in 20 Sugar.

So I hope that you’ve enjoyed this look.

subscribe to my youtube channel to watch out for my video coming tomorrow on this palette Here.

Speak soon,

Hannah x

 

11 thoughts on “MOTD 6: Urban Decay Full Spectrum First Impression Look

Leave a Reply

