MOTD 5: Modern Renaissance Pink Cut Crease

Today is a day in which I have specifically decided to only use one palette which I very rarely do. Usually I will go from palette to palette even purely because I can but I just wanted to see what the Modern Renaissance Palette can really do.

I decided to choose a slightly more vibrant colour than I usually would go for with the staple colours that initially drew me to this palette from the Modern renaissance Palette.

Here is the look that I came up with:

I used the ABH dipbrow in chocolate for my eyebrows with the nyx blush in taupe to go over the top.

For my eyes I used the Elf eye primer in Peal and for mac concealer in NW10 over my lid. I used the colour Tempera for my lid. The colour Burnt orange for my transition colour. Love letter and Venetian red over the lid and Red Ochre in the crease and my mac concealer over for the cut crease. I then used Vermeer over the lid, Nyx matte eyeliner in black and YSL mascara.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this look, Subscribe to my new Youtube channel below and watch my Youtube made me Buy it video. I have also got a video coming tomorrow so watch out for that.

My youtube channel 

Speak soon,

Hannah x

 

5 thoughts on “MOTD 5: Modern Renaissance Pink Cut Crease

Leave a Reply

