MOTD 4 Orange Smokey Eye

Hi guys,

Finally I think I’m really getting the hang of these makeup of the day posts and am really starting to enjoy them. Today I have a Orange Smokey Eye (I’m sorry I know I use orange so often plz don’t hate me).

This is my look x

hoaRLDdB.jpg

VoQGb8k1 (2).jpg

 

What I used.

Face:

Urban Decay Pore Perfecting Primer Potion

Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation 0.5

Nyx Dark Circle Correcting Concealer

Revlon ColourStay Concealer in 01 Fair

Nyx Eyeshadow Base in White

Nyx Blush in Taupe

Revolution ultra strobe and light Palette

Nyx Dewy Finish Setting Spray

Eyes:

Nyx Eyeshadow Base in White

Urban Decay Ultimate Basics Palette

Nyx Single Shadow in LOL

Barry M Natural Glow Palette 2

Urban Decay Perversion Mascara

Nyx Matte Eyeliner

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Chocolate

Lips:

Nyx Suede Liquid Lipstick in ‘Cherry Skies.’

 

Obviously Lilo had to get in the picture x

F_BM3-qI.jpg

Hope you’ve enjoyed this post x

speak soon,

Hannah x

 

9 thoughts on “MOTD 4 Orange Smokey Eye

Leave a Reply

