MOTD 3: Cool Toned Eye Look

If you’ve followed my blog for a while then you will realise that I only ever wear warm toned colours. I personally think Oranges and Browns suit me better than cool tones and have never even attempted to try to wear them but my new years resolution was to be much more adventurous with my makeup and to practise different looks as opposed to the same old orange cut crease day in day out.

Unfortunately I only got my eye look on snapchat so enjoy the bad quality but today I tried to do a black smokey look which I have never tried before and boy did it take a while. I was trying out some new products which had to be removed (Barry M body glitter and Barry M gold glitter which just did not blend at all *cries*) and use usual products.

This is the look that I came up with and the products that I used for the eye look, excuse the bad quality and fact that it’s only the top part of my face but I couldn’t get a good photo of my full face.

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Chocolate
  • Nyx Blush in Taupe for the inside of the eyebrow
  • Mac Studio Finish Concealer in NW10
  • Nyx Matte eyeliner in black
  • Morphe palette 35k
  • Perversion mascara
  • Seventeen mascara

Speak soon,

Hannah x

6 thoughts on “MOTD 3: Cool Toned Eye Look

Leave a Reply

