200 Followers!!

When I started this blog 6 months ago I didn’t think anything of it, purely a place to write my pregnant rants and have a little natter with friends but 6 months in (3 months with this blog) and I can honestly say that it’s one of the best things that I have done. I have met so many different incredible people and have given family and friends a better look into our lives.

I know that 200 followers isn’t a lot but I have had this blog for 3 months and seeing it grow like this has been so amazing for my confidence and my mental health, it has given me an identity other than stay at home mum and fiancee  as much as I love these titles, it has made me feel like me.

speak soon,

Hannah x

14 thoughts on “200 Followers!!

Leave a Reply

