An Exciting New Route.

I only realised today that I hadn’t updated my blog in four whole days which doesn’t sound ย a lot but usually I like to blog at least once a day or every other day. There is a real reason in which I haven’t blogged in a while which is that I’m looking to start new projects which will link with my blog but are still going a different route.

I have decided to start a new YouTube channel because as much as I love doing my blog and has made motherhood so much easier I am extremely dyslexic and writing a blog post is so difficult for me. You may have noticed that when you read my blogs it sounds like I’m speaking as that is the only way that I am able to write a blog post.

I will still be writing blog posts but they will be interlinked with my YouTube videos so that I will be able to spend less time on my blogs and more time on videos which I will find much easier and much less stressful.

I have gained the majority of my equipment and as soon as it is all here then I will start planning and Ricardo is going to edit my blovgs/vlogs as that is what he did at college.

I’m not sure whether I want for my blog to be baby based, lifestyle based, makeup based or a little bit of all of them.

What do you think that I should make videos about? please leave suggestions?

Leave a Reply

