beauty

Nyx and Urban Decay Mini Haul.


Evening guys,

I will be the first to say that I have a problem with buying makeup but it is so difficult not to when there are so many beautiful beautiful products around. At the moment I have convinced myself that this mini haul is going to be a positive because my new years resolution is to become both more confident with my makeup and with myself. I want to try new things with new colours so decided to have a little splurge to motivate myself.


The first products that I got are the NYX eye shadows in the colours Own The Night, Coquette, Galactique and LOL. The colour that I was initially drawn to is LOL which is a beautiful Orange colour that Β goes so nicely with blue eyes.

Next I got some NYX vivid bright eyeliners in the colours Vivid Blossom, Vivid Envy and Vivid Delight. The reason that I bought these were because I already own one of the vivid Brights in the colour Vivid Violet which I love love love love. I also bought a Matte liquid liner because I’m currently using the Bobbi Brown gel liner and I’m not sure what I think about it yet. (watch out for a review soon).

I also bought the famous NYX blush in the colour Tope purely because so so many people have absolutely raved about it and I feel like it would be a great colour to contour my nose with. So many contour colours are far too orange toned for me and make me look like a clown whenever I try but I have a horrible nose so it has to be done.

Finally I decided to go to Urban Decay as I knew that they had a new years sale on and i got a angled brush for half price and a Urban Decay Perversion Lashes mascara.

What are your favourite products from NYX. Let me know?

11 thoughts on “Nyx and Urban Decay Mini Haul.

Leave a Reply

