MOTD1: 100 Followers Warm Brown Cut Crease.

Hi guys,

So for 100 followers I initially said that I would do a vanity tour but I’ve just ordered a few more storage pots off of amazon which can take over from my takeaway cartons to store my makeup in so I will wait until then.

I have decided to take a leap of faith and peruse in my new years resolution (to be more adventurous with my makeup as opposed to brown creases and nothing else and to be more confident in general). So now for my 100 followers I have decided to do a look.


This look is a warm brown cut crease with gold.


I started off with my eyebrows using the ABH dipbrow pomade in the colour Chocolate and then set it with the clear brow mascara from the Collection Eyebrow Kit. I then used the Mac Studio finish Concealer in the colour NW10 and blended it down.

For my eyes I used the ELF shadow lock eyelid primer in the colour pearl to prime my eyelids and went all over my eyelid with the second colour on the top row of the 35k morphe pallette and then used the last colour on the top row and the 5th colour on the second row for my cut crease. I then used the mac concealer again to carve out my cut crease and used the NYX single shadow in the colour gold lust over the top. To finish it off I used my bobbi brown eyeliner for my wing, YSL mascara and simply fleur eyelashes from Eyelure. I used the MUA undress your skin shimmer highlight in iridescent gold for the corner of my eye and to highlight my brow bone.

For my face I used the L’oreal true match foundation in the colour Golden Ivory over the top of the Urban Decay Pore perfecting Complexion Primer Potion. and used the last contour colour from the NYX contour kit to contour and bronze. I then went back to my favourite favourite highlight in the world the famousMary Lou-Manizer to highlight and the sleek cream to powder blush in french rose.

To top it all off I used my favourite Milani liquid lipstick in the colour Adorable and set my face with the Nyx setting spray.

I hope that you have liked this look as it has taken rather a lot of courage to post but looks like we’re already kicking 2017’s butt. Also I would like to say thankyou so much for the 100 followers, I know that isn’t much but it makes me so so happy for people to even want to follow my little blog.

love you all.

speak soon,

Hannah x

16 thoughts on “MOTD1: 100 Followers Warm Brown Cut Crease.

Leave a Reply

