OOTD 1

Since Leo has been born I haven’t had the chance to do my makeup nicely or wear nice clothes as babies are messy creatures. So I have had to develop a new style of scruffy clothes. Usually I wear jeans and a tshirt but today I have reached the peak of my new scruffy look.


the dungarees were my go to trousers throughout pregnancy because they’re so baggy that even when I was pregnant they’d still fall down if I took the shoulder straps off. They’re comfy and look nice.

And the cropped jumper is one of my favourite jumpers anyway with the cute sheep.

All of the clothes that I’m wearing came from brick lane in London which is an amazing street full of vintage and independant sales people. It’s my favourite place to buy clothes and is so hard not to spend hundreds of hundreds of pounds.

2 thoughts on “OOTD 1

Leave a Reply

