Exciting Post day.

Today has been a beautiful day, I saw my parents and Rico bought me makeup which arrived today (WE LOVE GOOD POST DAYS YAAAY!!) I didn’t actually realise that Beauty Bay was UK based and that it would be delivered in 2 days which is amazing because I’ve always put it off as I hate waiting for things in the post for a long time more than anything in the universe and people who can order pieces of makeup and wait three+ weeks deserve OBE’s and MBE’s and everything inbetween.

I will review these products in the next couple of weeks but I’m not going to do a long post today as It’s my birthday tomorrow and im going to be *dun dun duuuhhhhh* 20 goddam years old.

cya later x

 

5 thoughts on “Exciting Post day.

Leave a Reply

